Payments Radio https://www.ppro.com PPRO helps consumers pay with the local payment method they trust and know, wherever they are. Thu, 24 Sep 2020 15:30:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 PPRO helps consumers pay with the local payment method they trust and know, wherever they are. PPRO clean episodic PPRO podcast@ppro.com podcast@ppro.com (PPRO ) PPRO helps consumers pay with the local payment method they trust and know, wherever they are. Payments Radio https://www.ppro.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/podcast_logo.png https://www.ppro.com Payments News Roundup: September 1, 2020 https://www.ppro.com/podcast/payments-news-roundup-september-1-2020/ Tue, 01 Sep 2020 08:00:28 +0000 https://www.ppro.com/?p=15758 https://www.ppro.com/podcast/payments-news-roundup-september-1-2020/#respond https://www.ppro.com/podcast/payments-news-roundup-september-1-2020/feed/ 0 PPRO Payments News Roundup: September 1, 2020 30:42 Payments News Roundup: August 13, 2020 https://www.ppro.com/podcast/payments-news-roundup-august-13-2020/ Thu, 13 Aug 2020 15:50:54 +0000 https://www.ppro.com/?p=15278 https://www.ppro.com/podcast/payments-news-roundup-august-13-2020/#respond https://www.ppro.com/podcast/payments-news-roundup-august-13-2020/feed/ 0 PPRO Payments News Roundup: August 13, 2020 36:30 Welcome back: Introducing Payments Radio! https://www.ppro.com/podcast/welcome-back-introducing-payments-radio/ Wed, 29 Jul 2020 08:57:41 +0000 https://www.ppro.com/?p=14692 https://www.ppro.com/podcast/welcome-back-introducing-payments-radio/#respond https://www.ppro.com/podcast/welcome-back-introducing-payments-radio/feed/ 0 PPRO 29:24 How Europeans pay in cash online with Paysafecash https://www.ppro.com/podcast/how-europeans-pay-in-cash-online-with-paysafecash/ Fri, 19 Jun 2020 09:43:11 +0000 https://www.ppro.com/?p=13396 https://www.ppro.com/podcast/how-europeans-pay-in-cash-online-with-paysafecash/#respond https://www.ppro.com/podcast/how-europeans-pay-in-cash-online-with-paysafecash/feed/ 0 PPRO 16:09 News Roundup 18/11/19 https://www.ppro.com/podcast/news-roundup-18-11-19/ Mon, 18 Nov 2019 09:03:07 +0000 https://www.ppro.com/?p=5240 https://www.ppro.com/podcast/news-roundup-18-11-19/#respond https://www.ppro.com/podcast/news-roundup-18-11-19/feed/ 0 PPRO clean 20:58 Conversation with the CEO of The Bancontact Payconiq Company Nathalie Vandepeute https://www.ppro.com/podcast/conversation-with-the-ceo-of-bancontact-payconiq-nathalie-vandepeute/ Wed, 30 Oct 2019 11:25:21 +0000 https://www.ppro.com/?p=4729 https://www.ppro.com/podcast/conversation-with-the-ceo-of-bancontact-payconiq-nathalie-vandepeute/#respond https://www.ppro.com/podcast/conversation-with-the-ceo-of-bancontact-payconiq-nathalie-vandepeute/feed/ 0 PPRO clean 12:14 Analyzing US Cross-Border Market with Steve Villegas https://www.ppro.com/podcast/analyzing-us-cross-border-market-with-steve-villegas/ Mon, 28 Oct 2019 09:04:27 +0000 https://www.ppro.com/?p=4392 https://www.ppro.com/podcast/analyzing-us-cross-border-market-with-steve-villegas/#respond https://www.ppro.com/podcast/analyzing-us-cross-border-market-with-steve-villegas/feed/ 0 PPRO clean 16:02 News Roundup 21/10/19 https://www.ppro.com/podcast/news-roundup-21-10-19/ Mon, 21 Oct 2019 07:55:25 +0000 https://www.ppro.com/?p=4212 https://www.ppro.com/podcast/news-roundup-21-10-19/#respond https://www.ppro.com/podcast/news-roundup-21-10-19/feed/ 0 PPRO clean 18:27 Looking Towards the Cashless Future with Joyrene Thomas https://www.ppro.com/podcast/looking-towards-the-cashless-future-with-joyrene-thomas/ Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:59:47 +0000 https://www.ppro.com/?p=4124 https://www.ppro.com/podcast/looking-towards-the-cashless-future-with-joyrene-thomas/#respond https://www.ppro.com/podcast/looking-towards-the-cashless-future-with-joyrene-thomas/feed/ 0 PPRO clean 24:05 News Roundup: 09/10/19 https://www.ppro.com/podcast/news-roundup-09-10-19/ Wed, 09 Oct 2019 08:15:21 +0000 https://www.ppro.com/?p=3954 https://www.ppro.com/podcast/news-roundup-09-10-19/#respond https://www.ppro.com/podcast/news-roundup-09-10-19/feed/ 0 PPRO clean 20:05